Bong AB company is an embodiment of envelopes production industry. Now we are the best company in this branch thanks to long-term laborious work which allowed to reach our deserved high level. Quality approach to everyone who contacts us turns our casual visitors into regular grateful customers. You may be one of such people. Even if you sophisticated user of production of this sort, be sure that we have something to surprise and please you.

JSC Postak is the Russian division of the European envelopes producer BONG AB. BONG concern produces envelopes and extra post packing at plants in Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Great Britain, France, Spain and the Baltic countries.

BONG is the leading European producer of envelopes and special packing production. BONG factories are located in Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Great Britain, Spain, France and Estonia.

According to the results of 2010 the sales volume of BONG group envelopes made up more than 100 billion envelopes for the sum more than $2 billion.

BONG holds leading position in the markets of Northern Europe, Germany, France, Great Britain and Russia, together it is more than 70% of all European envelopes market. BONG aim consists in creation of an operational network across all Europe by the natural growth and acquisitions of new companies.

Bong websites

Компания Bong AB – это олицетворение индустрии по изготовлению конвертов. В данный момент мы являемся лучшей компанией в этой отрасли благодаря многолетнему кропотливому труду, который позволил достичь тех высот, которые мы заслуженно занимаем. Качественный подход к каждому, кто обращается к нам, превращает наших случайных посетителей в постоянных благодарных клиентов. Вполне возможно, что Вы – именно из таких людей. Даже, если Вы искушенный пользователь продукции подобного рода, то будьте уверены, что нам есть, чем удивить и порадовать Вас.

ООО «Постак» – российское подразделение европейского производителя конвертов BONG AB. Концерн BONG производит конверты и специальную почтовую упаковку на заводах в Финляндии, Швеции, Норвегии, Дании, Германии, Польше, Бельгии, Великобритании, Франции, Испании и странах Балтии.

По итогам 2010 г. объем продаж конвертов группы BONG составил более 100 млрд конвертов на сумму более $2 млрд.

BONG занимает лидирующее положение на рынках Северной Европы, Германии, Франции, Великобритании и России – вместе это более 70% всего европейского рынка конвертов. Задача BONG заключается в построении операционной сети по всей Европе путем органического роста и приобретений новых компаний.